Appendix C1 Water Demand Sub-Team Members

Appendix C1 — Water Demand Sub-Team Members

The information presented in *Technical Report* C – *Water Demand Assessment* is the outcome of a collaborative process involving representatives of numerous organizations.

A list of Water Demand Sub-Team members and their affiliations is presented below.

- Perri Benemelis, Arizona Department of Water Resources
- Jim Prairie, Bureau of Reclamation
- Greg Gates, CH2M HILL
- Ted Kowalski, Colorado Water Conservation Board
- Jennifer Pitt, Environmental Defense Fund
- Jason John, Navajo Nation
- John Whipple, New Mexico Interstate Stream Commission
- Tom Maher, Southern Nevada Water Authority
- Bill Hasencamp, The Metropolitan Water District of Southern California
- Don Ostler, Upper Colorado River Commission
- Andrew Hautzinger, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service

Alternate and/or contributing members who participated include:

- Don Gross, Arizona Department of Water Resources
- Brian Westfall, Keller-Bliesner Engineering (consultant for the Navajo Nation)
- Michael Foley, Navajo Nation
- Larry Tamashiro, Southern Nevada Water Authority
- Janet Bair, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
- Drew Beckwith, Western Resource Advocates

Members added in November-December 2010 include:

- Marc Waage, Denver Water
- Carole Klopatek, Fort McDowell Yavapai Nation
- Charles Vaughn, Hualapai Tribal Nation
- Darryl Vigil, Jicarilla Apache Nation